I’m Diving in…

music: so sink or swim I’m diving in…

Hi!! To anyone reading this… Welcome to my blog!  I have been a long time blog reader for about three years.  I’ve always wanted to put one of these together,  but I was so by enamored by the other blogs I was reading like Eat, Live, Run101 Cookbooks, and have cake, will travel I didn’t think I would be able to come up with anything work reading.  But I’ve really wanted to give it a shot, so here it goes.  I decided instead of trying to think of something great to make or document.  I’d just go ahead a drive in.  You can read more about the direction of my blog in the about section but its simple: Fresh.Local.Simple.Food.  Of course not everything will always meet these criteria but my aim is to make my food fresh, simple, and healthy local cuisine.  I really hope this blog can turn into something great, but its going to take me a little while to get the hang of it.

I tend to do this by going to the farmer’s market, picking up whatever looks good, and figuring out what to do with it the upcoming week.  So here are some recent finds….

Leave a Reply

